Regional Captains

What?

Highly experienced vertical big way flyers, event planners and/or tunnel flyers that will be helping the less experienced flyers prepare and train for the record event.

Where?

There are Project 19 Regional Captains all throughout Europe, Australia, North and South America.

When?

During the first phase of training, which is summer, fall and start of winter 2019.

Who?

Here is a list of the Regional Captains, their region and their contact.

Australia

  • Jill Grantham * Australia * jill_grantham@hotmail.com

  • Sonnica van Zijl * Australia * sonnica105@gmail.com

Canada

  • Mercedes Smolders * Canada * Mercedes.smolders@gmail.com

  • Monika Wittmer * Canada * monika.g.wittmer@gmail.com

  • Veronica Wolf * Western Canada * Veronica.wolf.10@gmail.com

Europe

  • Mich Cnops * Belgium * mich@airspace.be

  • Kim van der Horst * Belgium / The Netherlands * kavdhorst@hotmail.com

  • Heini Elo * Finland * heini.a.elo@gmail.com

  • Karine JOLY * France * karine@airwax.fr

  • Ninie Bouette * France * Niniebouette@gmail.com

  • Stefanie Liller * Germany * Stefanie.liller@gmail.com

  • Anna Moxnes * Norway / Roaming * anna@theedge.no

  • Domi Kiger * France / Roaming * domitillekiger@gmail.com

  • Nastya Lyashchuk * Russia * whiterabbitskydiveteam@gmail.com

  • Lika Borzova * Russia * Lika.borzova@gmail.com

  • Cathy Bouette * France / Spain * Cathy@babylon-freefly.com

  • Alethia J Austin * Spain / Portugal * ajaustin@gmail.com

  • Jenny Norin * Sweden / Denmark * jenny.satorifactory@gmail.com

  • Marie Sjödin * Sweden / Denmark * Mariesjod@gmail.com

  • Alex Salera * Switzerland / Germany / Austria * mxsp4xu91br1@opayq.com

  • Weed Stoodley * UK * Weed@luminescence.co.uk

  • Roberta Mancino * Italy

  • Giglioa Borgnis * Italy * gigliola.borgnis@gmail.com

  • Silvia Lacna * Slovakia * silvia.lacna@gmail.com

  • Totta Sella * Czech Republic * tottaeredbull@hotmail.it

  • Elise Sharp * UK * elisesharp22@gmail.com

Africa

  • Naomi Kotzee * South Africa * naomikotzee@gmail.com

South America / Mexico

  • Ana Aponte Zuluaga * South America / Colombia * xielofreeflyteam@gmail.com

  • Paula Rodriquez * South America / Mexico * pauhabeica@yahoo.com.mx

USA

  • Chazi Blacksher * Arizona * chazi.blacksher@gmail.com

  • Amberly Brown * Arizona * loveamberly@gmail.com

  • Emily Royal * Colorado * emilymroyal@gmail.com

  • Natalie Pitts * Colorado * pittsn@colorado.edu

  • Melanie Curtis * North East * mel@melaniecurtis.com

  • Jessie Brownlow * Nor Cal * jessicambrownlow@gmail.com

  • Laura Golly * North Carolina * Lauraanngolly@gmail.com

  • Ali Criss * North West  * ali@financialinsights.net

  • Katie Hansen * Roaming * Khansen1024@gmail.com

  • Melissa Lowe * Roaming * melissaairheart@gmail.com

  • Sara Curtis * Arizona * sara@azarsenal.com

  • Sharon Har-Noy Pilcher * East Coast * sharonchon@hotmail.com

  • Stephanie Strange * Roaming * S205P8Y@GMAIL.COM 

  • Amy Chmelecki * Roaming * amychmelecki@hotmail.com

  • Donagene Jones * Texas / Nor Cal * donagenejones@gmail.com

  • Shayni Couch * Roaming  * shaynicouch@gmail.com

  • Mel Firth * Roaming * firth.melanie@gmail.com

  • Lisa Mazzetta * AZ and SoCal * lisamariemaz@gmail.com

  • Angela Cascino * SoCal * acasci1@gmail.com